Society Blog
In This Section

New Members from June 1–August 31, 2020

Nov 2, 2020

Note: Our fall CPA IN Perspective magazine will be digital — keep an eye out for new articles in our upcoming communications.

New Member, Joel Shaw, CPAAffiliate – Business Professional

Matthew G. Wilhelm, WalkerHughes Insurance

Affiliate – Non-CPA Accounting

Kathryn K. Baumer, Agresta, Storms & O'Leary, PC

Maggie Wimberly, CalfCare


James Ewing

Karen J. Gentry, Blue & Co., LLC

Matt Harris, Steel Dynamics, Inc.

James A. Hummel, Duke Energy

Taylor Linhart, Kruggel Lawton CPAs

Caitlin D. Moss, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP


Alyssa L. Bejin, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Lauren E. Boshears, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Matthew A. Candiano, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Elizabeth A. Delmolino, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Ana M. Garcia, Bucheri McCarty & Metz LLP

Margaret L. Gibson, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Aaron Haller, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Tanner J. Heady, Bucheri McCarty & Metz LLP

Rebekah Kelly, Town of Cloverdale

Brandon Laskowski, LWG CPAs & Advisors

James A. Leveille, II, Bradley Associates

Cameron M. Miller, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Steven J. Mockbee, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Rachel M. Ogden, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Jacob D. Okerson, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Cemal Ozdemir, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Jonathan R. Paschen, CLH, LLC

Allison C. Rau, Aspire CPAs, PC

Nicole D. Selvio, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Brande S. Springer, German American

Ryan P. Stoebick, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Dustin J. Stoner

Holly K. Swift, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Austin J. Thomas, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Lucas A. Vervynckt, Kruggel Lawton CPAs

Noah U. Waters, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

David L. Whitsett, II


Amanda N. Pietsch, CPA, City of South Bend


Gila Bronner, CPA, Bronner Group, LLC


Emily M. Allison, CPA, EY

Seth Attinger, CPA, Seth Attinger CPA, LLC

Jane E. Bahler-Hurt, CPA, Daviess Martin County REMC

Joshua T. Blight, CPA, Crowe LLP

Robert H. Byrnes, CPA, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Joe Clark, Financial Enhancement Group

Anne L. Conway, CPA, Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Jacob Cottingham, CPA, YourEncore

Nicholas Dean, CPA, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP

Brennan T. Digan, CPA

Samantha Doebler, CPA

Alexis D. Fisk, CPA, Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana

Ashley J. Gentry, CPA, Eli Lilly and Company

Daniel R. Glaser, CPA, Deloitte

William K. Gooch, CPA, DeWitt & Shrader, P.C.

Jessica A. Hand, CPA, Crowe LLP

Nicholas E. Heiny, CPA, BKD, LLP

Caroline E. Hensley, CPA

Peggy E. Jackson, CPA-inactive, Girardot, Strauch & Co

Jacob Jewell, CPA, Kemper CPA Group, LLP

James R. Kenter, CPA, Anthem, Inc.

Leslie K. Kovacs, CPA, Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis

Sandra W. Langer, CPA, DrewMor LLC

Allison R. Leonhardt, CPA

Katherine E. McCarty, CPA, Simon Property Group

Blake T. McDaniel, CPA, University of Notre Dame

Sheleita Miller, CPA

Jeremy J. Mohler, CPA, Lincoln Financial Group

Samuel R. Morris, CPA, EY

Aaron C. Myers, CPA, CGMA, International Medical Group

Aaron J. Pozivilko, CPA, Crowe LLP

Anita M. Rausch, CPA, Blue & Co, LLC

Eric F. Reedy, CPA, Reedy Financial Group, PC

Tabitha R. Salati, CPA, CFE, Harsco Inc.

John C. Sanders, CPA, Allison Transmission Inc.

Tyler Sasser, CPA

Megan R. Slager, CPA, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP

Scott A. Stob, CPA, Andy Mohr Automotive Group

Michelle Thomas, CPA, Capstone Benefits Group

Amber L. Timbrook, CPA, Crowe LLP

Lisa M. Tonkovich, CPA, Swartz, Retson & Co, PC

Brent J. Van Eyk, CPA, Deloitte

Susan K. Wesner, CPA, Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.

James L. Widman, ATA, ATP, EA, JL Widman Inc.


Larry F. Leeds, CPA


Brian D. Berg, IUPUI

Karin M. Clauson, University of Cincinnati

Stephanie Kuziela, Indiana University Northwest

Philip Melton, Kelley School of Business

Michila Weddle, IUPUI



Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
New code