In This Section

Board of Directors


Diane L. Sturek, CPA, MAcc
Kelley School of Business Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 362-7276


Carrie B. Minnich, CPA, MAcct
DWD CPAs & Advisors
Fort Wayne, IN
Phone: (260) 423-2414

Vice Chairs

Melanie D. King, CPA
The Hagerman Group
Fishers, IN
Phone: (317) 281-2709

Kyle A. Simmerman, CPA
BGBC Partners, LLP
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 507-0099

Lisa D. Tressler, CPA
RBSK Partners PC
Greensburg, IN
Phone: (812) 663-8886

Public Members

Mandy M. Parris
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 753-9499

Ron Pelletier

Pondurance, LLC
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 663-8694

Executive Committee

INCPAS Executive Committee


E. ZeNai Brooks, CPA
Cummins, LLC
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 652-9921

Jacob T. Buehler, CPA
Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC
Carmel, IN
Phone: (317) 819-6103

Colby J. Chamberlin, CPA
Pile CPAs
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 397-8312

Douglas C. Fahrnow, CPA, CGMA
Somerset CPAs & Advisors
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 472-2200

Trevor K. Gregory, CPA
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 598-0664

Jody A. Grunden, CPA
Summit CPA Group
Fort Wayne, IN
Phone: (260) 497-9761

Corbin L. Miller, CPA, CGMA
Insight Accounting Group, PC
Goshen, IN
Phone: (574) 903-5684

Jennifer A. Neal, CPA, CGMA
Church of God Ministries
Anderson, IN
Phone: (765) 642-0256

JoAnna Simek, CPA
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (630) 815-1191

Michael L. Still, CPA
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 563-2814