In This Section

Thank You to Our Indiana CPA-PAC Contributors

Jun 2, 2021

Thank you

Note: Our spring CPA IN Perspective magazine will be digital — keep an eye out for new articles in our upcoming communications.

Contributions from January 1–March 31, 2021

As the only PAC in Indiana representing your interests as a CPA and professional, the Indiana CPA-PAC backs elected officials who support issues that affect your livelihood and day-to-day business interests. Your support of the PAC helps uphold the integrity and effectiveness of the profession.

Make a Contribution 

Special thanks to the following members for their contributions to the Indiana CPA-PAC.

Erland Porter, CPA INCPAS Board Chair & Member since 2008 


Stephen M. Lukinovich, CPA, CVA, PFS


Charles J. Christner, CPA

Melissa A. Henderson, CPA

Melanie D. King, CPA

James M. McMechan, FLMI, MHP

Martha T. Nommay, CPA

Erland C. Porter, CPA

Anita W. Sherman, CPA, CGMA


Thomas J. Barnes, CPA

Richard Bramhill, CPA, CGMA, CMA

Jennifer Evans, CPA

Randall R. Hackworth, CPA, CGMA

James A. Huber, CPA

Gene W. Johnson, CPA

Chris A. Miller, CPA, CFP, PFS

Troy M. Parton, CPA

Scott L. Reed, CPA

Stephen P. Schelonka, CPA, CGMA, CITP

Diane L. Sturek, CPA-inactive, MAcc

Mark C. Volpatti, CPA, Ed.D.

Scott W. Voorhis, CPA


Celesta S. Bates, CPA, CGMA, MBA, Ph.D.

Shelley R. Johnson, CPA          

Sherry R. Maxedon, CPA

Jennifer Norris, CPA, CGMA, CAE

Barbara A. Williams, CPA, CGFM, CGMA

Up to $25

Ted Christofolis, CPA, CFP

David P. Daum, CPA    

Randall L. Effner, CPA 

Clark M. Millman, CPA, CGMA, CISA

Dina S. Nahmias, CPA 

Mark A. Robbins, CPA, CFRM   

Kenneth J. Roney, CPA

Karen A. Sheely, CPA

Mark C. Volpatti, CPA, Ed.

Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
New code