Society Blog
In This Section

Thank You to Our Indiana CPA-PAC Contributors

Feb 15, 2021

Thank you

Contributions from October 1–December 31, 2020

As the only PAC in Indiana representing your interests as a CPA and professional, the Indiana CPA-PAC backs elected officials who support issues that affect your livelihood and day-to-day business interests. Your support of the PAC helps uphold the integrity and effectiveness of the profession.

Make a Contribution 

Special thanks to the following members for their contributions to the Indiana CPA-PAC.

Denise Gates, CPA 


Thomas E. Bayer, CPA, CExP


J. Robert Browning Jr., CPA, AWMA, CFP, PFS

Randie G. Dial, CPA, ABV, ASA, CFF

Stephanie R. Dunn, CPA

Barry K. Hall, CPA, CGMA

Brian K. Hostetter, CPA, CGMA

Jill A. Jones, CPA, CVA

Brenda L. Kaup

Melanie D. King, CPA

Robert T. Murphy, CPA

Erland C. Porter, CPA

Jessica S. Rollins, CPA, CGMA

Jude A. Thompson, CPA, CGMA


Trent A. Bucher, CPA

Jeremy E. Gallion, CPA 

Bruce W. Miller, CPA

Corbin L. Miller, CPA, CGMA

Steven A. Million, CPA

Mandy M. Parris


Lavonn RD Hostetler, CPA, CGMA

Charity E. Inglis, CPA, CGMA

Deanna Johnson

Gretchen Meitzler       

Bethany N. Neese, CPA  

Dave Romie, CPA

Sonya K. Seufert, CPA, CGMA

Up to $25

Andrew S. Couch, CPA

Caroline E. Hensley, CPA