In This Section

Press Release: Indiana CPA Society announces new Board of Directors for 2022-23

Jul 6, 2022
INDIANAPOLIS—The Indiana CPA Society is pleased to announce its directors for 2022-23, including five new members: Colby Chamberlin, Jody Grunden, Jennifer Neal, JoAnna Simek, and Michael Still.


Chair: Diane Sturek, CPA, MAcc
Senior Lecturer – Kelley School of Business, Indianapolis
Chair-Elect: Carrie Minnich, CPA, MAcct
Director – DWD CPAs & Advisors, Fort Wayne

Vice Chair: Melanie King CPA
CFO – The Hagerman Group, Fishers
Vice Chair: Kyle Simmerman, CPA
Partner – BGBC Partners, LLP, Indianapolis

Vice Chair: Lisa Tressler, CPA
Partner – RBSK Partners, PC, Greensburg


E. ZeNai Brooks, CPA
Controller, Corporate Responsibility & Foundation – Cummins, LLC, Indianapolis
Jacob Buehler, CPA
Audit Member – Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC, Carmel
Colby Chamberlin, CPA
Manager – Pile CPAs, Indianapolis
Douglas Fahrnow, CPA, CGMA
Principal – Somerset CPAs & Advisors, Indianapolis
Trevor Gregory, CPA
Director – PwC, LLP, Indianapolis
Jody Grunden, CPA
Partner –  Summit CPA Group a division of Anders CPAs + Advisors, St. Louis, MO
Corbin Miller, CPA, CGMA
Partner – Insight Accounting Group, PC, Goshen
Jennifer Neal, CPA, CGMA
Chief Financial Officer – Church of God Ministries, Anderson
JoAnna Simek, CPA
Assistant Managing Partner – FORVIS, Indianapolis
Michael Still, CPA
Audit Partner – EY, Indianapolis


Mandy Parris
Executive Director – JPMorgan Chase Bank, Indianapolis
Ron Pelletier, CBCP, CCFE, CISA, CISSP
Founder & Chief Customer Officer – Pondurance, Indianapolis

Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
New code