In This Section

Press Release: Indiana CPA Society announces new Board of Directors for 2023–24

Aug 22, 2023

INDIANAPOLISThe Indiana CPA Society is pleased to announce its directors for 2023–24, including five new members: Terry Bush, Kimberly Dollin, Darren Henry, Mary Kay Prasco and Jenny Quinnette.


Chair: Carrie Minnich, CPA, MAcct
Partner – DWD CPAs & Advisors, Fort Wayne
Chair-Elect: Kyle Simmerman, CPA
Managing Partner – BGBC Partners, LLP
Vice Chair: Jacob Buehler, CPA
Member – Dauby O'Conner & Zaleski, LLC, Carmel
Vice Chair: Melanie King, CPA
CFO – The Hagerman Group, Indianapolis

Vice Chair: Lisa Tressler, CPA
Partner – RBSK Partners PC, Greensburg

2023-24 INCPAS Executive Committee


E. ZeNai Brooks, CPA
Executive Director – Indiana Democratic Party, Indianapolis
Colby Chamberlin, CPA
Manager – Pile CPAs, Indianapolis

Kimberly Dollin, CPA, CGMA, MBA
Managing Director – CBIZ Somerset, Indianapolis 
Corbin Miller, CPA, CGMA
Auditing & Accounting Partner – Insight Accounting Group, PC, Mishawaka

Jennifer Neal, CPA, CGMA
CFO – Church of God Ministries, Anderson

Mary Kay Prasco, CPA, CFF
Principal – Prasco & Associates, PC, Crown Point

JoAnna Simek, CPA, MST
Assistant Managing Partner – FORVIS, Indianapolis

Jenny Quinnette, CPA, MPA
CFO – Vibenomics, a Mood Media company, Fishers

Michael Still, CPA
Audit Partner – EY, Indianapolis


Terry Bush, MBA, SPHR
Director – Kruggel Lawton CPAs, South Bend

Darren Henry, MBA
Dean's Fellow for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Director of Diversity Initiatives – Daniels School of Business (Purdue University), West Lafayette

Mandy Parris
Executive Director – JPMorgan Chase Bank, Indianapolis


About the Indiana CPA Society

The Indiana CPA Society is a statewide professional association representing nearly 7,000 CPAs and accounting professionals who are transforming business in Indiana.

Load more comments
Thank you for the comment! Your comment must be approved first
New code